Blisterverpackungsmaschine

  • Roller Type High Speed Al/Pl Blister Packaging Machine

    Walzen-Hochgeschwindigkeits-Al / Pl-Blister-Verpackungsmaschine

      DPH-260 Rollentyp Hochgeschwindigkeits-AL / PL-Blisterverpackungsmaschine Technische Daten: Kapazität (Stempel / Zeit) 60-200 Hubbereich (mm) 20-120 Verpackungsmaterial: Pharmacy PVCPTP Alu-Folie (mm) (0,2-0,4) * 260 (0.02-0.05) * 260 Cleam Druckluft 0.5-0.7Mpa Luftverbrauch (m³ / min) ≥0.5 Leistung AC380V 50HZ 18.1KW Wasserkühler für Formen 1.5P mit 60L / h Verbrauch Abmessung (LW * H) (mm) 4860 * 1070 * 1750 Nettogewicht (kg) 3000 Maschinendetails: Werksbesichtigung:
  • Automatic Syrup Honey Jam Ketchup Shampoo Liquid Blister Packing Machine

    Automatische Sirup Honey Jam Ketchup Shampoo Flüssigblister-Verpackungsmaschine

    Dpp-80 Pharmaceutical Equipment Flüssigkeitsblister-Verpackungsmaschine1. Produktabbildung 2. Merkmale: 1. Es wird der neueste Hochleistungsgetriebemechanismus verwendet, um die Kette anzuordnen und die Hauptantriebswelle anzutreiben. Die Fehler und Geräusche anderer Zahnradgetriebe können vermieden werden. 2. Das importierte Kontrollsystem wird übernommen. Es kann auch mit einem Erkennungs- und Zurückweisungsfunktionsgerät (Omron-Sensor) ausgestattet werden. Dpp-80 Manufacturing Pharmaceutical Packing Packaging / Package Pack Machine, Blister ...
  • Dpp-80 Automatic Pharmaceutical Equipment Capsule/Liquid/ Choclate Blister Packing Packaging/Package/Pack Machine

    Dpp-80 Automatische pharmazeutische Ausrüstung Kapsel- / Flüssigkeits- / Choclate-Blisterverpackung Verpackung / Verpackung / Verpackungsmaschine

    Dpp-80 Manufacturing Pharmaceutical Packaging Machine, Blisterverpackungsmaschine1. Produktabbildung 2. Merkmale: 1. Es wird der neueste Hochleistungsgetriebemechanismus verwendet, um die Kette anzuordnen und die Hauptantriebswelle anzutreiben. Die Fehler und Geräusche anderer Zahnradgetriebe können vermieden werden. 2. Das importierte Kontrollsystem wird übernommen. Es kann auch mit einem Erkennungs- und Zurückweisungsfunktionsgerät (Omron-Sensor) ausgestattet werden. Dpp-80 Manufacturing Pharmaceutical Packing Packaging / Package Pack Mac ...
  • Dpp-120 Pharmaceutical Machinery Dpp-120 Blister Packing Machine

    Dpp-120 Pharmazeutische Maschinen Dpp-120 Blisterverpackungsmaschine

    Pharmazeutische Maschinen Dpp-120 Blisterverpackungsmaschine 1. Produktbild: 2. Merkmale: 1. Es verwendet den neuesten Typ eines Hochleistungsübertragungsmechanismus, um die Kette anzuordnen und die Hauptantriebswelle anzutreiben. Die Fehler und Geräusche anderer Zahnradgetriebe können vermieden werden.2. Importiertes Kontrollsystem wird übernommen; es kann auch mit einem Erkennungs- und Abstoßungsfunktionsgerät für die Anzahl der Arzneimittel gemäß den Anforderungen des Benutzers ausgestattet werden.3. & nbs ...
  • Dpp-150 Automatic Alu PVC Blister Machine for Tablet and Capsule/Alu Alu Pharmaceutical Packing Machine

    Automatische Alu PVC-Blistermaschine Dpp-150 für Tabletten und Kapseln / Alu Alu Pharmazeutische Verpackungsmaschine

    DPP-150 Manufacturing Pharmaceutical Packaging Machine, Blisterverpackungsmaschine1. Produktabbildung 2. Merkmale: 1. Es wird der neueste Hochleistungsgetriebemechanismus verwendet, um die Kette anzuordnen und die Hauptantriebswelle anzutreiben. Die Fehler und Geräusche anderer Zahnradgetriebe können vermieden werden. 2. Das importierte Kontrollsystem wird übernommen. Es kann auch mit einem Erkennungs- und Zurückweisungsfunktionsgerät (Omron-Sensor) ausgestattet werden. Dpp-80 Manufacturing Pharmaceutical Packing Packaging / Package Pack M ...
  • Dpp-150 Capsule Bilster Packing Machine, Capsule Bilster Packaging Machine

    Dpp-150 Kapsel-Bilster-Verpackungsmaschine, Kapsel-Bilster-Verpackungsmaschine

    DPP-150 Manufacturing Pharmaceutical Packaging Machine, Blisterverpackungsmaschine1. Produktabbildung 2. Merkmale: 1. Es wird der neueste Hochleistungsgetriebemechanismus verwendet, um die Kette anzuordnen und die Hauptantriebswelle anzutreiben. Die Fehler und Geräusche anderer Zahnradgetriebe können vermieden werden. 2. Das importierte Kontrollsystem wird übernommen. Es kann auch mit einem Erkennungs- und Zurückweisungsfunktionsgerät (Omron-Sensor) ausgestattet werden. Dpp-80 Manufacturing Pharmaceutical Packing Packaging / Package Pack M ...
  • Dpp-80 Chocolate Butter Blister Packing Packaging Machine

    Dpp-80 Schokoladenbutter Blister Verpackungsmaschine

    Dpp-80 Manufacturing Pharmaceutical Packaging Machine, Blisterverpackungsmaschine1. Produktabbildung 2. Merkmale: 1. Es wird der neueste Hochleistungsgetriebemechanismus verwendet, um die Kette anzuordnen und die Hauptantriebswelle anzutreiben. Die Fehler und Geräusche anderer Zahnradgetriebe können vermieden werden. 2. Das importierte Kontrollsystem wird übernommen. Es kann auch mit einem Erkennungs- und Zurückweisungsfunktionsgerät (Omron-Sensor) ausgestattet werden. Dpp-80 Manufacturing Pharmaceutical Packing Packaging / Package Pack Mac ...
  • Dpp-80 Automatic Liquid Blister Packing Machine for Jam

    Automatische Flüssigblister-Verpackungsmaschine Dpp-80 für Stau

    Dpp-80 Pharmaceutical Equipment Flüssigkeitsblister-Verpackungsmaschine1. Produktabbildung 2. Merkmale: 1. Es wird der neueste Hochleistungsgetriebemechanismus verwendet, um die Kette anzuordnen und die Hauptantriebswelle anzutreiben. Die Fehler und Geräusche anderer Zahnradgetriebe können vermieden werden. 2. Das importierte Kontrollsystem wird übernommen. Es kann auch mit einem Erkennungs- und Zurückweisungsfunktionsgerät (Omron-Sensor) ausgestattet werden. Dpp-80 Manufacturing Pharmaceutical Packing Packaging / Package Pack Machine, Blister ...
  • Dpp-80 Alu Plastic Packing Machine, Alu PVC Blister Machine

    Dpp-80 Alu Kunststoffverpackungsmaschine, Alu PVC Blister Maschine

    Dpp-80 Manufacturing Pharmazeutische Verpackungsmaschine, Blisterverpackungsmaschine 1. Produktbild 2. Merkmale: 1. Es verwendet den neuesten Typ eines Hochleistungsübertragungsmechanismus, um die Kette anzuordnen und die Hauptantriebswelle anzutreiben. Die Fehler und Geräusche anderer Zahnradgetriebe können vermieden werden.2. Importiertes Kontrollsystem wird übernommen; es kann auch mit einem Erkennungs- und Zurückweisungsfunktionsgerät (Omron Sensor) Dpp-80 Manufacturin ...
  • Dpp-80 Alu PVC Packing Machine, Alu PVC Blister Machine

    Dpp-80 Alu PVC Verpackungsmaschine, Alu PVC Blister Maschine

    Dpp-80 Manufacturing Pharmaceutical Packaging Machine, Blisterverpackungsmaschine1. Produktabbildung 2. Merkmale: 1. Es wird der neueste Hochleistungsgetriebemechanismus verwendet, um die Kette anzuordnen und die Hauptantriebswelle anzutreiben. Die Fehler und Geräusche anderer Zahnradgetriebe können vermieden werden. 2. Das importierte Kontrollsystem wird übernommen. Es kann auch mit einem Erkennungs- und Zurückweisungsfunktionsgerät (Omron-Sensor) ausgestattet werden. Dpp-80 Manufacturing Pharmaceutical Packing Packaging / Package Pack Mac ...
  • Dpp-80 Automatic Blister Capsule Pill Packing Machine

    Dpp-80 Automatische Blisterkapsel-Pillenverpackungsmaschine

    Dpp-80 Manufacturing Pharmazeutische Verpackungsmaschine, Blisterverpackungsmaschine 1. Produktbild 2. Merkmale: 1. Es verwendet den neuesten Typ eines Hochleistungsübertragungsmechanismus, um die Kette anzuordnen und die Hauptantriebswelle anzutreiben. Die Fehler und Geräusche anderer Zahnradgetriebe können vermieden werden.2. Importiertes Kontrollsystem wird übernommen; es kann auch mit einem Erkennungs- und Zurückweisungsfunktionsgerät (Omron Sensor) Dpp-80 Manufacturin ...
  • Dpp-80 Auto Alu-PVC/Alu-Alu Heat Sealing Food Blister Pack Machine

    Dpp-80 Auto Alu-PVC / Alu-Alu Heißsiegel-Blisterpackmaschine

    Dpp-80 Manufacturing Pharmazeutische Verpackungsmaschine, Blisterverpackungsmaschine 1. Produktbild 2. Merkmale: 1. Es verwendet den neuesten Typ eines Hochleistungsübertragungsmechanismus, um die Kette anzuordnen und die Hauptantriebswelle anzutreiben. Die Fehler und Geräusche anderer Zahnradgetriebe können vermieden werden.2. Importiertes Kontrollsystem wird übernommen; es kann auch mit einem Erkennungs- und Zurückweisungsfunktionsgerät (Omron Sensor) Dpp-80 Manufacturin ...
12 Weiter> >> Seite 1/2

Blister packaging machine

  • Roller Type High Speed Al/Pl Blister Packaging Machine

    Roller Type High Speed Al/Pl Blister Packaging Machine

      DPH-260 Roller Type High Speed AL/PL Blister Packing Machine  Technical specifications:  Capacity(punch/time) 60-200  Range of stroke(mm) 20-120  Packingmaterial:Pharmacy  PVCPTP Alu foil(mm) (0.2-0.4)*260 (0.02-0.05)*260  Cleam compressed air  0.5-0.7Mpa  Air consumption(m³/min)  ≥0.5  Power  AC380V 50HZ 18.1KW  Water chiller for moulds  1.5P with 60L/h consumption  Dimension(L-W*H)(mm) 4860*1070*1750  Net weight (kg) 3000 Machine details: Factory tour:
  • Automatic Syrup Honey Jam Ketchup Shampoo Liquid Blister Packing Machine

    Automatic Syrup Honey Jam Ketchup Shampoo Liquid Blister Packing Machine

    Dpp-80 Pharmaceutical Equipment Liquid Blister Packaging Machine1. Product Image 2. Features: 1. It adopts the newest type high-power transmission mechanism to arrange the chain and drive the main driving shaft. The errors and noises of other gear wheel transmission can be avoided. 2. Imported controlling system is adopted; also it can be equipped with detecting and rejection function device  (Omron Sensor) Dpp-80 Manufacturing Pharmaceutical Packing Packaging/Package Pack Machine, Blister ...
  • Dpp-80 Automatic Pharmaceutical Equipment Capsule/Liquid/ Choclate Blister Packing Packaging/Package/Pack Machine

    Dpp-80 Automatic Pharmaceutical Equipment Capsule/Liquid/ Choclate Blister Packing Packaging/Package/Pack Machine

    Dpp-80 Manufacturing Pharmaceutical Packaging Machine, Blister Packing Machine1. Product Image 2. Features: 1. It adopts the newest type high-power transmission mechanism to arrange the chain and drive the main driving shaft. The errors and noises of other gear wheel transmission can be avoided. 2. Imported controlling system is adopted; also it can be equipped with detecting and rejection function device  (Omron Sensor) Dpp-80 Manufacturing Pharmaceutical Packing Packaging/Package Pack Mac...
  • Dpp-120 Pharmaceutical Machinery Dpp-120 Blister Packing Machine

    Dpp-120 Pharmaceutical Machinery Dpp-120 Blister Packing Machine

    Pharmaceutical Machinery Dpp-120 Blister Packing Machine 1. Product image: 2. Features:1. It adopts the newest type high-power transmission mechanism to arrange the chain and drive the main driving shaft. The errors and noises of other gear wheel transmission can be avoided.2. Imported controlling system is adopted; also it can be equipped with detecting and rejection function device for number of medicines according to the user’s requirement.3.&nbs...
  • Dpp-150 Automatic Alu PVC Blister Machine for Tablet and Capsule/Alu Alu Pharmaceutical Packing Machine

    Dpp-150 Automatic Alu PVC Blister Machine for Tablet and Capsule/Alu Alu Pharmaceutical Packing Machine

    DPP-150 Manufacturing Pharmaceutical Packaging Machine, Blister Packing Machine1. Product image 2. Features: 1. It adopts the newest type high-power transmission mechanism to arrange the chain and drive the main driving shaft. The errors and noises of other gear wheel transmission can be avoided. 2. Imported controlling system is adopted; also it can be equipped with detecting and rejection function device  (Omron Sensor) Dpp-80 Manufacturing Pharmaceutical Packing Packaging/Package Pack M...
  • Dpp-150 Capsule Bilster Packing Machine, Capsule Bilster Packaging Machine

    Dpp-150 Capsule Bilster Packing Machine, Capsule Bilster Packaging Machine

    DPP-150 Manufacturing Pharmaceutical Packaging Machine, Blister Packing Machine1. Product image 2. Features: 1. It adopts the newest type high-power transmission mechanism to arrange the chain and drive the main driving shaft. The errors and noises of other gear wheel transmission can be avoided. 2. Imported controlling system is adopted; also it can be equipped with detecting and rejection function device  (Omron Sensor) Dpp-80 Manufacturing Pharmaceutical Packing Packaging/Package Pack M...
  • Dpp-80 Chocolate Butter Blister Packing Packaging Machine

    Dpp-80 Chocolate Butter Blister Packing Packaging Machine

    Dpp-80 Manufacturing Pharmaceutical Packaging Machine, Blister Packing Machine1. Product Image 2. Features: 1. It adopts the newest type high-power transmission mechanism to arrange the chain and drive the main driving shaft. The errors and noises of other gear wheel transmission can be avoided. 2. Imported controlling system is adopted; also it can be equipped with detecting and rejection function device  (Omron Sensor) Dpp-80 Manufacturing Pharmaceutical Packing Packaging/Package Pack Mac...
  • Dpp-80 Automatic Liquid Blister Packing Machine for Jam

    Dpp-80 Automatic Liquid Blister Packing Machine for Jam

    Dpp-80 Pharmaceutical Equipment Liquid Blister Packaging Machine1. Product Image 2. Features: 1. It adopts the newest type high-power transmission mechanism to arrange the chain and drive the main driving shaft. The errors and noises of other gear wheel transmission can be avoided. 2. Imported controlling system is adopted; also it can be equipped with detecting and rejection function device  (Omron Sensor) Dpp-80 Manufacturing Pharmaceutical Packing Packaging/Package Pack Machine, Blister...
  • Dpp-80 Alu Plastic Packing Machine, Alu PVC Blister Machine

    Dpp-80 Alu Plastic Packing Machine, Alu PVC Blister Machine

    Dpp-80 Manufacturing Pharmaceutical Packaging Machine, Blister Packing Machine 1. Product Image 2. Features:1. It adopts the newest type high-power transmission mechanism to arrange the chain and drive the main driving shaft. The errors and noises of other gear wheel transmission can be avoided.2. Imported controlling system is adopted; also it can be equipped with detecting and rejection function device  (Omron Sensor) Dpp-80 Manufacturin...
  • Dpp-80 Alu PVC Packing Machine, Alu PVC Blister Machine

    Dpp-80 Alu PVC Packing Machine, Alu PVC Blister Machine

    Dpp-80 Manufacturing Pharmaceutical Packaging Machine, Blister Packing Machine1. Product Image 2. Features: 1. It adopts the newest type high-power transmission mechanism to arrange the chain and drive the main driving shaft. The errors and noises of other gear wheel transmission can be avoided. 2. Imported controlling system is adopted; also it can be equipped with detecting and rejection function device  (Omron Sensor) Dpp-80 Manufacturing Pharmaceutical Packing Packaging/Package Pack Mac...
  • Dpp-80 Automatic Blister Capsule Pill Packing Machine

    Dpp-80 Automatic Blister Capsule Pill Packing Machine

    Dpp-80 Manufacturing Pharmaceutical Packaging Machine, Blister Packing Machine 1. Product Image 2. Features:1. It adopts the newest type high-power transmission mechanism to arrange the chain and drive the main driving shaft. The errors and noises of other gear wheel transmission can be avoided.2. Imported controlling system is adopted; also it can be equipped with detecting and rejection function device  (Omron Sensor) Dpp-80 Manufacturin...
  • Dpp-80 Auto Alu-PVC/Alu-Alu Heat Sealing Food Blister Pack Machine

    Dpp-80 Auto Alu-PVC/Alu-Alu Heat Sealing Food Blister Pack Machine

    Dpp-80 Manufacturing Pharmaceutical Packaging Machine, Blister Packing Machine 1. Product Image 2. Features:1. It adopts the newest type high-power transmission mechanism to arrange the chain and drive the main driving shaft. The errors and noises of other gear wheel transmission can be avoided.2. Imported controlling system is adopted; also it can be equipped with detecting and rejection function device  (Omron Sensor) Dpp-80 Manufacturin...
12 Next > >> Page 1 / 2