Машина для обертывания целлофаном

  • Bt-260 Automatic Cellophane Overwrapping Machine

    Автоматическая машина для обертывания целлофаном Bt-260

    Автоматическая машина для обертывания целлофаном 3D коробки для сигарет BT-260 Особенности: Машина разработана на основе абсорбирующего и переваривающего передового зарубежного оборудования, с использованием импортного преобразователя цифрового дисплея и электрических компонентов, стабильна и надежна в работе, прочная кража, гладкая и красивая. Он может выполнять автоматическую упаковку, подачу, складывание, термосварку, подсчет и автоматически наклеивать отрывную ленту. Скорость упаковки можно плавно регулировать. Меняя несколько деталей, можно обернуть разные ...
  • Bt-200 Cosmetics Automatic 3D Cellophane Overwrapping Machine

    Автоматическая машина для обертывания целлофаном 3D косметики Bt-200

    Автоматическая машина для обертывания целлофаном 3D BT-200 Cosmetics Особенности: Машина разработана на основе абсорбирующего и переваривающего передового зарубежного оборудования, с использованием импортных преобразователей цифрового дисплея и электрических компонентов, стабильна и надежна в работе, прочная кража, гладкая и красивая. Он может выполнять автоматическую упаковку, подачу, складывание, термосварку, подсчет и автоматически наклеивать отрывную ленту. Скорость упаковки можно плавно регулировать. Замена нескольких деталей может привести к разным спецификациям ...
  • Bt-300 Fully Automatic Cigarette Box 3D Cellophane Overwrapping Machine

    Bt-300 полностью автоматическая машина для упаковки в целлофановую коробку для сигарет 3D

    Автоматическая машина для обертывания целлофаном 3D коробки для сигарет BT-300 Особенности: Машина разработана на основе абсорбирующего и переваривающего зарубежного передового оборудования, с использованием импортного преобразователя цифрового дисплея и электрических компонентов, стабильна и надежна в работе, прочная кража, гладкая и красивая. Он может выполнять автоматическую упаковку, подачу, складывание, термосварку, подсчет и автоматически наклеивать отрывную ленту. Скорость упаковки можно плавно регулировать. Меняя несколько деталей, можно обернуть разные ...
  • Bt-200 Automatic Three-Dimensional Transparent Film Cardboard Cigarette Box Cellophane Wrapping Machine

    Bt-200 Автоматическая трехмерная прозрачная пленка для картонных сигарет ...

    Автоматическая машина для обертывания целлофаном 3D BT-200 Cosmetics Особенности: Машина разработана на основе абсорбирующего и переваривающего передового зарубежного оборудования, с использованием импортных преобразователей цифрового дисплея и электрических компонентов, стабильна и надежна в работе, прочная кража, гладкая и красивая. Он может выполнять автоматическую упаковку, подачу, складывание, термосварку, подсчет и автоматически наклеивать отрывную ленту. Скорость упаковки можно плавно регулировать. Замена нескольких деталей может привести к разным спецификациям ...
  • Bt-300 Factory Price DVD Box Cellophane Packaging Machine

    Заводская цена Bt-300 DVD Box целлофановую упаковочную машину

    Автоматическая машина для обертывания целлофаном 3D коробки для сигарет BT-300 Особенности: Машина разработана на основе абсорбирующего и переваривающего зарубежного передового оборудования, с использованием импортного преобразователя цифрового дисплея и электрических компонентов, стабильна и надежна в работе, прочная кража, гладкая и красивая. Он может выполнять автоматическую упаковку, подачу, складывание, термосварку, подсчет и автоматически наклеивать отрывную ленту. Скорость упаковки можно плавно регулировать. Меняя несколько деталей, можно обернуть разные ...
  • Bt-300 Automatic Cellophane Tea Box Three-Dimensional Transparent Membrane Packing Machine

    Автоматическая машина для упаковки чая в целлофановую коробку Bt-300 с трехмерной прозрачной мембраной

    Автоматическая машина для обертывания целлофаном 3D коробки для сигарет BT-300 Особенности: Машина разработана на основе абсорбирующего и переваривающего зарубежного передового оборудования, с использованием импортного преобразователя цифрового дисплея и электрических компонентов, стабильна и надежна в работе, прочная кража, гладкая и красивая. Он может выполнять автоматическую упаковку, подачу, складывание, термосварку, подсчет и автоматически наклеивать отрывную ленту. Скорость упаковки можно плавно регулировать. Меняя несколько деталей, можно обернуть разные ...
  • Bt-300 Cigarette Packing Machine Good Price

    Машина для упаковки сигарет Bt-300 по хорошей цене

    Автоматическая машина для обертывания целлофаном 3D коробки для сигарет BT-300 Особенности: Машина разработана на основе абсорбирующего и переваривающего зарубежного передового оборудования, с использованием импортного преобразователя цифрового дисплея и электрических компонентов, стабильна и надежна в работе, прочная кража, гладкая и красивая. Он может выполнять автоматическую упаковку, подачу, складывание, термосварку, подсчет и автоматически наклеивать отрывную ленту. Скорость упаковки можно плавно регулировать. Меняя несколько деталей, можно обернуть разные ...
  • Bt-300 Automatic Cigarette Cellophane Packing Machine

    Автоматическая целлофановая упаковочная машина для сигарет Bt-300

    Автоматическая машина для обертывания целлофаном 3D коробки для сигарет BT-300 Особенности: Машина разработана на основе абсорбирующего и переваривающего зарубежного передового оборудования, с использованием импортного преобразователя цифрового дисплея и электрических компонентов, стабильна и надежна в работе, прочная кража, гладкая и красивая. Он может выполнять автоматическую упаковку, подачу, складывание, термосварку, подсчет и автоматически наклеивать отрывную ленту. Скорость упаковки можно плавно регулировать. Меняя несколько деталей, можно обернуть разные ...
  • Automatic Soap Biscuit Carton Box 3D Packing Machine BOPP Film Perfume Playing Card Cellophane Overwrapping Machine

    Автоматическая коробка для мыла, картонная коробка, 3D упаковочная машина, БОПП, пленка, парфюм, игральные карты, целлофановая упаковочная машина

    BT-200 Cosmetics Perfume Игральные карты Мыло Автоматическая машина для обертывания целлофаном 3D Характеристики: Машина разработана на основе абсорбирующего и переваривающего зарубежного передового оборудования, с использованием импортного цифрового преобразователя дисплея и электрических компонентов, стабильная и надежная в работе, прочная и гладкая красивый. Он может выполнять автоматическую упаковку, подачу, складывание, термосварку, подсчет и автоматически наклеивать отрывную ленту. Скорость упаковки можно плавно регулировать. Замена нескольких деталей может ...
  • Bt-300 Automatic Cosmetic Box BOPP Film Cellophane Wrapping Machine

    Bt-300 Автоматическая машина для упаковки в целлофановую пленку BOPP для косметических коробок

    Автоматическая машина для обертывания целлофаном 3D коробки для сигарет BT-300 Особенности: Машина разработана на основе абсорбирующего и переваривающего зарубежного передового оборудования, с использованием импортного преобразователя цифрового дисплея и электрических компонентов, стабильна и надежна в работе, прочная кража, гладкая и красивая. Он может выполнять автоматическую упаковку, подачу, складывание, термосварку, подсчет и автоматически наклеивать отрывную ленту. Скорость упаковки можно плавно регулировать. Меняя несколько деталей, можно обернуть разные ...
  • Bt-200 Automatic Three -Dimensional Cellophane Over Wrapping Machine / Cigarette Case Transparent Film Wrapping Machine

    Автоматическая трехмерная целлофановая упаковочная машина Bt-200 / машина для упаковки прозрачной пленки в портсигар

    Автоматическая машина для обертывания целлофаном 3D BT-200 Cosmetics Особенности: Машина разработана на основе абсорбирующего и переваривающего передового зарубежного оборудования, с использованием импортных преобразователей цифрового дисплея и электрических компонентов, стабильна и надежна в работе, прочная кража, гладкая и красивая. Он может выполнять автоматическую упаковку, подачу, складывание, термосварку, подсчет и автоматически наклеивать отрывную ленту. Скорость упаковки можно плавно регулировать. Замена нескольких деталей может привести к разным спецификациям ...
  • Bt-400 3D Three Dimension Perfume Cosmetic Cream Lotion Box Packing Machine with Cellophane BOPP PVC Paper

    Bt-400 3D трехмерная машина для упаковки косметических кремов для парфюмерии с целлофановой бумагой из ПВХ BOPP

    Машина для обертывания целлофаном прозрачной пленки BT-400 3D Функциональные характеристики: Материал этой автоматической машины для обертывания целлофаном 3D - целлофан и покрывающая пленка БОПП, и эта машина является общим оборудованием для изготовления трехмерной упаковки для картонных коробок различных спецификаций или объектов с твердой стороной. Он рассматривает механическую связь в качестве основного корпуса, принимает плавное частотное регулирование скорости двигателя и электрические аксессуары автоматического управления. Машина интегрирующая машина, электр ...
12 Далее> >> Страница 1/2

Cellophane wrapping machine

  • Bt-200 Cosmetics Automatic 3D Cellophane Overwrapping Machine

    Bt-200 Cosmetics Automatic 3D Cellophane Overwrapping Machine

    BT-200 Cosmetics Automatic 3D Cellophane Overwrapping Machine Features: The machine is designed on the basis of absorbing and digesting foreign advanced equipment, using imported digital display transducer and elec components, stable and reliable in operation, a firm steal, smooth an beautiful. It can do automatic packing, feeding, folding, heat-sealing, counting and automatically sticky tear tape. Packing speed can be adjusted steplessly. Changing few parts can wrap different specificati...
  • Bt-300 Fully Automatic Cigarette Box 3D Cellophane Overwrapping Machine

    Bt-300 Fully Automatic Cigarette Box 3D Cellophane Overwrapping Machine

    BT-300 Cigarette Box Automatic 3D Cellophane Overwrapping Machine   Features: The machine is designed on the basis of absorbing and digesting foreign advanced equipment, using imported digital display transducer and elec components, stable and reliable in operation, a firm steal, smooth an beautiful. It can do automatic packing, feeding, folding, heat-sealing, counting and automatically sticky tear tape. Packing speed can be adjusted steplessly. Changing few parts can wrap different ...
  • Bt-200 Automatic Three-Dimensional Transparent Film Cardboard Cigarette Box Cellophane Wrapping Machine

    Bt-200 Automatic Three-Dimensional Transparent Film Cardboard Cigarette Box Cellophane Wrapping Machine

    BT-200 Cosmetics Automatic 3D Cellophane Overwrapping Machine Features: The machine is designed on the basis of absorbing and digesting foreign advanced equipment, using imported digital display transducer and elec components, stable and reliable in operation, a firm steal, smooth an beautiful. It can do automatic packing, feeding, folding, heat-sealing, counting and automatically sticky tear tape. Packing speed can be adjusted steplessly. Changing few parts can wrap different specificati...
  • Bt-300 Factory Price DVD Box Cellophane Packaging Machine

    Bt-300 Factory Price DVD Box Cellophane Packaging Machine

    BT-300 Cigarette Box Automatic 3D Cellophane Overwrapping Machine   Features: The machine is designed on the basis of absorbing and digesting foreign advanced equipment, using imported digital display transducer and elec components, stable and reliable in operation, a firm steal, smooth an beautiful. It can do automatic packing, feeding, folding, heat-sealing, counting and automatically sticky tear tape. Packing speed can be adjusted steplessly. Changing few parts can wrap different ...
  • Bt-300 Automatic Cellophane Tea Box Three-Dimensional Transparent Membrane Packing Machine

    Bt-300 Automatic Cellophane Tea Box Three-Dimensional Transparent Membrane Packing Machine

    BT-300 Cigarette Box Automatic 3D Cellophane Overwrapping Machine   Features: The machine is designed on the basis of absorbing and digesting foreign advanced equipment, using imported digital display transducer and elec components, stable and reliable in operation, a firm steal, smooth an beautiful. It can do automatic packing, feeding, folding, heat-sealing, counting and automatically sticky tear tape. Packing speed can be adjusted steplessly. Changing few parts can wrap different ...
  • Bt-300 Cigarette Packing Machine Good Price

    Bt-300 Cigarette Packing Machine Good Price

    BT-300 Cigarette Box Automatic 3D Cellophane Overwrapping Machine   Features: The machine is designed on the basis of absorbing and digesting foreign advanced equipment, using imported digital display transducer and elec components, stable and reliable in operation, a firm steal, smooth an beautiful. It can do automatic packing, feeding, folding, heat-sealing, counting and automatically sticky tear tape. Packing speed can be adjusted steplessly. Changing few parts can wrap different ...
  • Bt-260 Automatic Cellophane Overwrapping Machine

    Bt-260 Automatic Cellophane Overwrapping Machine

    BT-260 Cigarette Box Automatic 3D Cellophane Overwrapping Machine   Features: The machine is designed on the basis of absorbing and digesting foreign advanced equipment, using imported digital display transducer and elec components, stable and reliable in operation, a firm steal, smooth an beautiful. It can do automatic packing, feeding, folding, heat-sealing, counting and automatically sticky tear tape. Packing speed can be adjusted steplessly. Changing few parts can wrap different ...
  • Bt-300 Automatic Cigarette Cellophane Packing Machine

    Bt-300 Automatic Cigarette Cellophane Packing Machine

    BT-300 Cigarette Box Automatic 3D Cellophane Overwrapping Machine   Features: The machine is designed on the basis of absorbing and digesting foreign advanced equipment, using imported digital display transducer and elec components, stable and reliable in operation, a firm steal, smooth an beautiful. It can do automatic packing, feeding, folding, heat-sealing, counting and automatically sticky tear tape. Packing speed can be adjusted steplessly. Changing few parts can wrap different ...
  • Automatic Soap Biscuit Carton Box 3D Packing Machine BOPP Film Perfume Playing Card Cellophane Overwrapping Machine

    Automatic Soap Biscuit Carton Box 3D Packing Machine BOPP Film Perfume Playing Card Cellophane Overwrapping Machine

    BT-200 Cosmetics Perfume Playing Card Soap Automatic 3D Cellophane Overwrapping Machine Features: The machine is designed on the basis of absorbing and digesting foreign advanced equipment, using imported digital display transducer and elec components, stable and reliable in operation, a firm steal, smooth an beautiful. It can do automatic packing, feeding, folding, heat-sealing, counting and automatically sticky tear tape. Packing speed can be adjusted steplessly. Changing few parts can ...
  • Bt-300 Automatic Cosmetic Box BOPP Film Cellophane Wrapping Machine

    Bt-300 Automatic Cosmetic Box BOPP Film Cellophane Wrapping Machine

    BT-300 Cigarette Box Automatic 3D Cellophane Overwrapping Machine   Features: The machine is designed on the basis of absorbing and digesting foreign advanced equipment, using imported digital display transducer and elec components, stable and reliable in operation, a firm steal, smooth an beautiful. It can do automatic packing, feeding, folding, heat-sealing, counting and automatically sticky tear tape. Packing speed can be adjusted steplessly. Changing few parts can wrap different ...
  • Bt-200 Automatic Three -Dimensional Cellophane Over Wrapping Machine / Cigarette Case Transparent Film Wrapping Machine

    Bt-200 Automatic Three -Dimensional Cellophane Over Wrapping Machine / Cigarette Case Transparent Film Wrapping Machine

    BT-200 Cosmetics Automatic 3D Cellophane Overwrapping Machine Features: The machine is designed on the basis of absorbing and digesting foreign advanced equipment, using imported digital display transducer and elec components, stable and reliable in operation, a firm steal, smooth an beautiful. It can do automatic packing, feeding, folding, heat-sealing, counting and automatically sticky tear tape. Packing speed can be adjusted steplessly. Changing few parts can wrap different specificati...
  • Bt-400 3D Three Dimension Perfume Cosmetic Cream Lotion Box Packing Machine with Cellophane BOPP PVC Paper

    Bt-400 3D Three Dimension Perfume Cosmetic Cream Lotion Box Packing Machine with Cellophane BOPP PVC Paper

    BT-400 3D Transparent film Cellophane Overwrapping Machine Functional Features: This Automatic 3D Cellophane Overwrapping Machine applicable material is cellophane and BOPP coating film, and this machine is general equipment to make 3d packing for different specifications carton or hard side body objects. Its regards mechanical linkage as the main body, adopts stepless frequency control of motor speed and automatic control electrical accessories. The machine integrating machine, electrici...
12 Next > >> Page 1 / 2