آلة تعبئة عد الكبسولة

  • Yd-8 Tablet Bottle Filling Machine

    Yd-8 آلة تعبئة الزجاجات اللوحية

    YD-8 آلة عد حبوب الكبسولة شبه الأوتوماتيكية صورة المنتج: الخوف: آلة العد الإلكترونية الأوتوماتيكية YD-8 خاصة لعد الأقراص والجيلاتين الناعم والكبسولة الصلبة والعلكة ، إلخ. هذه الآلة تعتمد 8 مجموعات مستوردة للعد مستشعر العد باستخدام 8 طريق التوجيه. ميزة الآلة هي عدم الحاجة إلى تغيير القالب عند تغيير كائن العد ، فقط ضبط ارتفاع طاولة العد بواسطة عجلة الضبط السهل ...
  • Yd-8 Pharma Automatic Capsule Tablet Pill Counting & Filling Machine

    Yd-8 Pharma Automatic Capsule Tablet حبوب منع الحمل وآلة التعبئة

    YD-8 آلة عد حبوب الكبسولة شبه الأوتوماتيكية صورة المنتج: الخوف: آلة العد الإلكترونية الأوتوماتيكية YD-8 خاصة لعد الأقراص والجيلاتين الناعم والكبسولة الصلبة والعلكة ، إلخ. هذه الآلة تعتمد 8 مجموعات مستوردة للعد مستشعر العد باستخدام 8 طريق التوجيه. ميزة الآلة هي عدم الحاجة إلى تغيير القالب عند تغيير كائن العد ، فقط ضبط ارتفاع طاولة العد بواسطة عجلة الضبط السهل ...
  • Yd-2 Semi Automatic Tablet Capsule Pill Counting Machine

    Yd-2 آلة عد حبوب الكبسولة شبه الأوتوماتيكية

    YD-2 آلة عد حبوب الكبسولة شبه الأوتوماتيكية صورة المنتج: الخوف: 1. يمكن إعداد عدد الحبيبات المحسوبة بشكل تعسفي بين 0-9999.2. يمكن أن تتوافق مادة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ لجسم الماكينة بالكامل مع مواصفات GMP. سهل التشغيل ولا يحتاج إلى تدريب خاص 4. عدد الحبيبات الدقيق مع جهاز حماية العين الكهربائي .5. تصميم العد الروتاري مع عملية سريعة وسلسة .6. عداد الحبيبات الدوارة ...
  • Yd-4 Automatic Electronic Capsule/Tablet Counting Machine, Electricity Counting Machine

    Yd-4 آلة عد الكبسولات الإلكترونية / الأجهزة اللوحية الأوتوماتيكية ، آلة عد الكهرباء

    YD-4 آلة عد الكبسولات / الأجهزة اللوحية الإلكترونية الأوتوماتيكية ، آلة عد الكهرباء صورة المنتج: الخوف: 1. يمكن إعداد عدد الحبيبات المحسوبة بشكل تعسفي بين 0-9999.2. يمكن أن تتوافق مادة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ لجسم الماكينة بالكامل مع مواصفات GMP. سهل التشغيل ولا يحتاج إلى تدريب خاص 4. عدد الحبيبات الدقيق مع جهاز حماية العين الكهربائي .5. تصميم العد الروتاري مع سرعة وسلاسة ...

Capsule counting filling machine

  • Yd-8 Tablet Bottle Filling Machine

    Yd-8 Tablet Bottle Filling Machine

    YD-8 Semi Automatic Tablet Capsule Pill Counting Machine Product image:   Fearure:YD-8 Automatic Electronic counting machine is special for counting tablets, soft gelatin, hard capsule and chewing gums, etc. This machine adopts 8 sets imported counting sensor for counting with 8 Guiding Way. The advantage of the machine is no need change mould when you change the counting object, only adjusting the counting table height by Easy Adjust wheel...
  • Yd-8 Pharma Automatic Capsule Tablet Pill Counting & Filling Machine

    Yd-8 Pharma Automatic Capsule Tablet Pill Counting & Filling Machine

    YD-8 Semi Automatic Tablet Capsule Pill Counting Machine Product image:   Fearure:YD-8 Automatic Electronic counting machine is special for counting tablets, soft gelatin, hard capsule and chewing gums, etc. This machine adopts 8 sets imported counting sensor for counting with 8 Guiding Way. The advantage of the machine is no need change mould when you change the counting object, only adjusting the counting table height by Easy Adjust wheel...
  • Yd-2 Semi Automatic Tablet Capsule Pill Counting Machine

    Yd-2 Semi Automatic Tablet Capsule Pill Counting Machine

    YD-2 Semi Automatic Tablet Capsule Pill Counting Machine Product image:   Fearure:1. The number of pellet counted can be arbitrarily set up among 0-9999.2. Stainless steel material for whole machine body can meet with GMP specification.3. Easy to operate and no special training required.4. Precision pellet count with special electrical eye protection device.5. Rotary counting design with fast and smooth operation.6. The rotary pellet counti...
  • Yd-4 Automatic Electronic Capsule/Tablet Counting Machine, Electricity Counting Machine

    Yd-4 Automatic Electronic Capsule/Tablet Counting Machine, Electricity Counting Machine

    YD-4 Automatic Electronic Capsule/Tablet Counting Machine,Electricity Counting Machine  Product image:   Fearure:1. The number of pellet counted can be arbitrarily set up among 0-9999.2. Stainless steel material for whole machine body can meet with GMP specification.3. Easy to operate and no special training required.4. Precision pellet count with special electrical eye protection device.5. Rotary counting design with fast and smooth o...