المعدات الصيدلانية

  • Roller Type High Speed Al/Pl Blister Packaging Machine

    آلة تغليف نفطة عالية السرعة من نوع الأسطوانة

      DPH-260 آلة تعبئة الفقاعة عالية السرعة من النوع AL / PL المواصفات الفنية: السعة (الثقب / الوقت) 60-200 نطاق السكتة الدماغية (مم) 20-120 مواد التعبئة: رقائق ألو PVCPTP الصيدلانية (مم) (0.2-0.4) * 260 (0.02-0.05) * 260 Cleam هواء مضغوط 0.5-0.7Mpa استهلاك الهواء (m³ / min) ≥0.5 Power AC380V 50HZ 18.1KW مبرد الماء للقوالب 1.5P مع 60L / h استهلاك البعد (LW * H) (مم) 4860 * 1070 * 1750 الوزن الصافي (كجم) 3000 تفاصيل الماكينة: جولة في المصنع:
  • [Copy] Rg2-110c Soft Gelatin Capsule Filling Machine

    [نسخ] Rg2-110c آلة تعبئة كبسولات الجيلاتين اللينة

    RG2-110C آلة تغليف الجيلاتين اللين RG0.8-110C موديل وصف المنتج 1. تعتمد شاشة لمس كبيرة الحجم ، مع وظيفة تشخيص الأعطال ، يمكنها تخزين أنواع مختلفة من معلمات التشغيل ، واجهة الشبكة الاحتياطية. 2. القالب يستخدم سبائك الألومنيوم الطيران ، الخدمة الطويلة في الحياة. تحسين التصميم ، والمزيد من ثقوب القالب ، وانخفاض معدل صافي الجيلاتين. 3. تعتمد عجلة أسطوانة الصفيحة الجيلاتينية ونظام زيت صفائح الجيلاتين والقالب تصميمًا متوازيًا وثباتًا عاليًا. إنها تعتمد متغير مستقل ...
  • Rg2-110c Soft Gelatin Encapsulation Machine

    آلة تغليف الجيلاتين اللين Rg2-110c

    RG2-110C آلة تغليف الجيلاتين اللين RG0.8-110C موديل وصف المنتج 1. تعتمد شاشة لمس كبيرة الحجم ، مع وظيفة تشخيص الأعطال ، يمكنها تخزين أنواع مختلفة من معلمات التشغيل ، واجهة الشبكة الاحتياطية. 2. القالب يستخدم سبائك الألومنيوم الطيران ، الخدمة الطويلة في الحياة. تحسين التصميم ، والمزيد من ثقوب القالب ، وانخفاض معدل صافي الجيلاتين. 3. تعتمد عجلة أسطوانة الصفيحة الجيلاتينية ونظام زيت صفائح الجيلاتين والقالب تصميمًا متوازيًا وثباتًا عاليًا. إنها تعتمد متغير مستقل ...
  • Automatic Syrup Honey Jam Ketchup Shampoo Liquid Blister Packing Machine

    آليّة شراب عسل مربّى كاتشب شامبو سائل نفطة تعليب آلة

    آلة تغليف نفطة السائل للمعدات الصيدلانية Dpp-80 1. صورة المنتج 2. الميزات: 1. إنها تعتمد أحدث نوع من آلية نقل الطاقة العالية لترتيب السلسلة وقيادة عمود القيادة الرئيسي. يمكن تجنب الأخطاء والضوضاء الناتجة عن نقل عجلة التروس الأخرى. 2. تم اعتماد نظام تحكم مستورد. كما يمكن تجهيزها بجهاز وظيفة الكشف والرفض (مستشعر Omron) Dpp-80 تصنيع عبوات تغليف الأدوية / آلة تعبئة العبوات ، نفطة ...
  • Dpp-80 Automatic Pharmaceutical Equipment Capsule/Liquid/ Choclate Blister Packing Packaging/Package/Pack Machine

    Dpp-80 الأوتوماتيكية للمعدات الصيدلانية كبسولة / سائل / تشوكلت نفطة التعبئة والتغليف / حزمة / آلة حزمة

    Dpp-80 تصنيع آلة تغليف الأدوية ، آلة تغليف نفطة 1. صورة المنتج 2. الميزات: 1. إنها تعتمد أحدث نوع من آلية نقل الطاقة العالية لترتيب السلسلة وقيادة عمود القيادة الرئيسي. يمكن تجنب الأخطاء والضوضاء الناتجة عن نقل عجلة التروس الأخرى. 2. تم اعتماد نظام تحكم مستورد. كما يمكن أن تكون مجهزة بجهاز وظيفة الكشف والرفض (مستشعر Omron) Dpp-80 تصنيع عبوات تغليف صيدلانية / حزمة حزمة Mac ...
  • High Speed Rotary Pharmaceutical/Food Chicken Soup Cube Tablet/Pill/Salt Making Press Machine

    صيدلانية دوارة عالية السرعة / طعام حساء دجاج مكعب لوحي / حبة / ملح ماكينة صنع الصحافة

    آلة ضغط الأقراص ZP25F نموذج الاستخدام هذا الجهاز عبارة عن منتج كهروميكانيكي عالي التقنية تم تطويره على أساس سنوات من الفحص الآلي للمنتج الذي طورته شركتنا. يمكنه منع العديد من الرقاقات التقليدية والأقراص ذات الشكل الخاص الأخرى (بما في ذلك الطباعة على الوجهين): هذه المعدات صيدلانية وكيميائية وأفضل خيار للأغذية والبلاستيك والإلكترونيات ومؤسسات الإنتاج الأخرى. الميزات 1. الهيكل العام للمعدات مضغوط ويعيد ...
  • Gel Capsule Filling Machine

    آلة تعبئة كبسولات الجل

    آلة تعبئة كبسولات الهلام شبه الأوتوماتيكية الميزات: هذه الآلة مزودة بالكهرباء والبخار للتحكم في الجمع ، ومجهزة بجهاز عداد أوتوماتيكي إلكتروني مناسب لملء الكبسولات المحلية أو المستوردة المختلفة. يمكن أن ينهي تلقائيًا عمل الموقع ، والفصل ، والتعبئة ، وقفل الكبسولة ، وتقليل قوة العمل ، وتحسين كفاءة الإنتاج ، والتوافق مع متطلبات الطب الصحي. إنها معدات مثالية بدقة ذكاء للجرعة والجديدة ...
  • Semi Auto Capsule Filling Machine

    آلة تعبئة الكبسولة شبه الأوتوماتيكية

    عينات آلة تعبئة الكبسولات شبه الأوتوماتيكية الميزات: هذه الآلة مزودة بالكهرباء والبخار للتحكم في الجمع ، ومجهزة بجهاز عداد أوتوماتيكي إلكتروني مناسب لملء الكبسولات المحلية أو المستوردة المختلفة. يمكن أن ينهي تلقائيًا عمل الموقع ، والفصل ، والتعبئة ، وقفل الكبسولة ، وتقليل قوة العمل ، وتحسين كفاءة الإنتاج ، والتوافق مع متطلبات الطب الصحي. إنها معدات مثالية بدقة ذكاء للجرعة ، nove ...
  • Zp33f/Zp35f/Zp37f Rotary Tablet Press, Tablet Pressing Machine Type Pharmaceutical Machinery

    Zp33f / Zp35f / Zp37f آلة ضغط الأقراص الدوارة ، آلة ضغط الأقراص نوع الآلات الصيدلانية

    مكبس الأقراص الدوارة ، آلة ضغط الأقراص نوع الماكينات الصيدلانية الاستخدام هذه الآلة عبارة عن منتج كهروميكانيكي عالي التقنية تم تطويره على أساس سنوات من الفحص الآلي للمنتج الذي طورته شركتنا. يمكنه منع العديد من الرقاقات التقليدية والأقراص ذات الشكل الخاص الأخرى (بما في ذلك الطباعة على الوجهين): هذه المعدات صيدلانية وكيميائية وأفضل خيار للأغذية والبلاستيك والإلكترونيات ومؤسسات الإنتاج الأخرى. الميزات 1.The أكثر من ...
  • Hydraulic Press Tablet / Pill Press Machine

    قرص الصحافة الهيدروليكية / آلة الصحافة حبوب منع الحمل

    نموذج استخدام آلة ضغط الأقراص ZP31F هذا الجهاز عبارة عن منتج كهروميكانيكي عالي التقنية تم تطويره على أساس سنوات من الفحص الآلي للمنتج الذي طورته شركتنا. يمكنه منع العديد من الرقاقات التقليدية والأقراص ذات الشكل الخاص الأخرى (بما في ذلك الطباعة على الوجهين): هذه المعدات صيدلانية وكيميائية وأفضل خيار للأغذية والبلاستيك والإلكترونيات ومؤسسات الإنتاج الأخرى. الميزات 1. الهيكل العام لل ...
  • Pharmaceutical Machinery Tablet Pressing Machine

    آلة ضغط الأقراص الصيدلانية

    الموديل: ZP27F آلة صيدلانية آلة ضغط الأقراص نموذج: الاستخدام هذا الجهاز عبارة عن منتج كهروميكانيكي عالي التقنية تم تطويره على أساس سنوات من الفحص الآلي للمنتج الذي طورته شركتنا. يمكنه منع العديد من الرقاقات التقليدية والأقراص ذات الشكل الخاص الأخرى (بما في ذلك الطباعة على الوجهين): هذه المعدات صيدلانية وكيميائية وأفضل خيار للأغذية والبلاستيك والإلكترونيات ومؤسسات الإنتاج الأخرى. الميزات 1. الهيكل العام ...
  • Automatic Tablet Pressing Machine, Automatic Pill Pressing Machine

    آلة ضغط الأقراص الأوتوماتيكية ، آلة ضغط حبوب منع الحمل الأوتوماتيكية

    نموذج آلة ضغط الأقراص ZP29F هذا الجهاز عبارة عن منتج كهروميكانيكي عالي التقنية تم تطويره على أساس سنوات من الفحص الآلي للمنتج الذي طورته شركتنا. يمكنه منع العديد من الرقاقات التقليدية والأقراص ذات الشكل الخاص الأخرى (بما في ذلك الطباعة على الوجهين): هذه المعدات صيدلانية وكيميائية وأفضل خيار للأغذية والبلاستيك والإلكترونيات ومؤسسات الإنتاج الأخرى. الميزات 1. الهيكل العام ...

Pharmaceutical Equipment

  • Roller Type High Speed Al/Pl Blister Packaging Machine

    Roller Type High Speed Al/Pl Blister Packaging Machine

      DPH-260 Roller Type High Speed AL/PL Blister Packing Machine  Technical specifications:  Capacity(punch/time) 60-200  Range of stroke(mm) 20-120  Packingmaterial:Pharmacy  PVCPTP Alu foil(mm) (0.2-0.4)*260 (0.02-0.05)*260  Cleam compressed air  0.5-0.7Mpa  Air consumption(m³/min)  ≥0.5  Power  AC380V 50HZ 18.1KW  Water chiller for moulds  1.5P with 60L/h consumption  Dimension(L-W*H)(mm) 4860*1070*1750  Net weight (kg) 3000 Machine details: Factory tour:
  • [Copy] Rg2-110c Soft Gelatin Capsule Filling Machine

    [Copy] Rg2-110c Soft Gelatin Capsule Filling Machine

    RG2-110C Soft Gelatin Encapsulation Machine   RG0.8-110C MODEL Product Description 1. Adopts big size touch screen, with fault diagnostic function, can store various kinds of operating parameters, reserve network interface. 2. The mould adopts the aviation aluminum alloy, long service life. Optimize design, more mould holes, low net-gelatin rate. 3. The gelatin sheet drum wheel, gelatin sheet oil system and mould adopt parallel design, high stability. It adopts independent variable f...
  • Rg2-110c Soft Gelatin Encapsulation Machine

    Rg2-110c Soft Gelatin Encapsulation Machine

    RG2-110C Soft Gelatin Encapsulation Machine   RG0.8-110C MODEL Product Description 1. Adopts big size touch screen, with fault diagnostic function, can store various kinds of operating parameters, reserve network interface. 2. The mould adopts the aviation aluminum alloy, long service life. Optimize design, more mould holes, low net-gelatin rate. 3. The gelatin sheet drum wheel, gelatin sheet oil system and mould adopt parallel design, high stability. It adopts independent variable f...
  • Automatic Syrup Honey Jam Ketchup Shampoo Liquid Blister Packing Machine

    Automatic Syrup Honey Jam Ketchup Shampoo Liquid Blister Packing Machine

    Dpp-80 Pharmaceutical Equipment Liquid Blister Packaging Machine1. Product Image 2. Features: 1. It adopts the newest type high-power transmission mechanism to arrange the chain and drive the main driving shaft. The errors and noises of other gear wheel transmission can be avoided. 2. Imported controlling system is adopted; also it can be equipped with detecting and rejection function device  (Omron Sensor) Dpp-80 Manufacturing Pharmaceutical Packing Packaging/Package Pack Machine, Blister ...
  • Dpp-80 Automatic Pharmaceutical Equipment Capsule/Liquid/ Choclate Blister Packing Packaging/Package/Pack Machine

    Dpp-80 Automatic Pharmaceutical Equipment Capsule/Liquid/ Choclate Blister Packing Packaging/Package/Pack Machine

    Dpp-80 Manufacturing Pharmaceutical Packaging Machine, Blister Packing Machine1. Product Image 2. Features: 1. It adopts the newest type high-power transmission mechanism to arrange the chain and drive the main driving shaft. The errors and noises of other gear wheel transmission can be avoided. 2. Imported controlling system is adopted; also it can be equipped with detecting and rejection function device  (Omron Sensor) Dpp-80 Manufacturing Pharmaceutical Packing Packaging/Package Pack Mac...
  • High Speed Rotary Pharmaceutical/Food Chicken Soup Cube Tablet/Pill/Salt Making Press Machine

    High Speed Rotary Pharmaceutical/Food Chicken Soup Cube Tablet/Pill/Salt Making Press Machine

    ZP25F Tablet press machine Sample Use This equipment is an electromechanical high-tech product developed on the basis of years of automated product inspection developed by our company. It can suppress various conventional wafers and other special-shaped tablets (including double-sided printing): This equipment is pharmaceutical, chemical, The best choice for food, plastic, electronics and other production enterprises. Features 1.The overall structure of the equipment is compact and reas...
  • Gel Capsule Filling Machine

    Gel Capsule Filling Machine

    Semi Automatic Gel Capsule Filling MachineFeatures: This machine with electricity and steam to combination control, equipped with electronic automatic counter device is suitable for filling various domestic or imported capsule. It can automatically finish the action of location, separation, filling, locking for capsule, reduce labor strength, improve production efficiency, accord with the requirement of medicine sanitary. It is an ideal equipment with smartness accuracy for dosage, novel ...
  • Semi Auto Capsule Filling Machine

    Semi Auto Capsule Filling Machine

    Semi Auto Capsule Filling Machine Samples Features: This machine with electricity and steam to combination control, equipped with electronic automatic counter device is suitable for filling various domestic or imported capsule. It can automatically finish the action of location, separation, filling, locking for capsule, reduce labor strength, improve production efficiency, accord with the requirement of medicine sanitary. It is an ideal equipment with smartness accuracy for dosage, nove...
  • Zp33f/Zp35f/Zp37f Rotary Tablet Press, Tablet Pressing Machine Type Pharmaceutical Machinery

    Zp33f/Zp35f/Zp37f Rotary Tablet Press, Tablet Pressing Machine Type Pharmaceutical Machinery

    Rotary Tablet Press, Tablet Pressing Machine Type Pharmaceutical Machinery Sample Usage This equipment is an electromechanical high-tech product developed on the basis of years of automated product inspection developed by our company. It can suppress various conventional wafers and other special-shaped tablets (including double-sided printing): This equipment is pharmaceutical, chemical, The best choice for food, plastic, electronics and other production enterprises. Features 1.The over...
  • Hydraulic Press Tablet / Pill Press Machine

    Hydraulic Press Tablet / Pill Press Machine

    ZP31F Tablet press machine Sample UseThis equipment is an electromechanical high-tech product developed on the basis of years of automated product inspection developed by our company. It can suppress various conventional wafers and other special-shaped tablets (including double-sided printing): This equipment is pharmaceutical, chemical, The best choice for food, plastic, electronics and other production enterprises. Features1.The overall structure of th...
  • Pharmaceutical Machinery Tablet Pressing Machine

    Pharmaceutical Machinery Tablet Pressing Machine

    Model: ZP27F Pharmaceutical Machinery Tablet Pressing Machine Sample: Use This equipment is an electromechanical high-tech product developed on the basis of years of automated product inspection developed by our company. It can suppress various conventional wafers and other special-shaped tablets (including double-sided printing): This equipment is pharmaceutical, chemical, The best choice for food, plastic, electronics and other production enterprises. Features 1.The overall structure...
  • Automatic Tablet Pressing Machine, Automatic Pill Pressing Machine

    Automatic Tablet Pressing Machine, Automatic Pill Pressing Machine

    ZP29F Tablet press machine Sample UsageThis equipment is an electromechanical high-tech product developed on the basis of years of automated product inspection developed by our company. It can suppress various conventional wafers and other special-shaped tablets (including double-sided printing): This equipment is pharmaceutical, chemical, The best choice for food, plastic, electronics and other production enterprises. Features1.The overall structure of ...
123456 Next > >> Page 1 / 7