آلة ضغط الأقراص الدوارة

  • High Speed Rotary Pharmaceutical/Food Chicken Soup Cube Tablet/Pill/Salt Making Press Machine

    صيدلانية دوارة عالية السرعة / طعام حساء دجاج مكعب لوحي / حبة / ملح ماكينة صنع الصحافة

    آلة ضغط الأقراص ZP25F نموذج الاستخدام هذا الجهاز عبارة عن منتج كهروميكانيكي عالي التقنية تم تطويره على أساس سنوات من الفحص الآلي للمنتج الذي طورته شركتنا. يمكنه منع العديد من الرقاقات التقليدية والأقراص ذات الشكل الخاص الأخرى (بما في ذلك الطباعة على الوجهين): هذه المعدات صيدلانية وكيميائية وأفضل خيار للأغذية والبلاستيك والإلكترونيات ومؤسسات الإنتاج الأخرى. الميزات 1. الهيكل العام للمعدات مضغوط ويعيد ...
  • Zp33f/Zp35f/Zp37f Rotary Tablet Press, Tablet Pressing Machine Type Pharmaceutical Machinery

    Zp33f / Zp35f / Zp37f آلة ضغط الأقراص الدوارة ، آلة ضغط الأقراص نوع الآلات الصيدلانية

    مكبس الأقراص الدوارة ، آلة ضغط الأقراص نوع الماكينات الصيدلانية الاستخدام هذه الآلة عبارة عن منتج كهروميكانيكي عالي التقنية تم تطويره على أساس سنوات من الفحص الآلي للمنتج الذي طورته شركتنا. يمكنه منع العديد من الرقاقات التقليدية والأقراص ذات الشكل الخاص الأخرى (بما في ذلك الطباعة على الوجهين): هذه المعدات صيدلانية وكيميائية وأفضل خيار للأغذية والبلاستيك والإلكترونيات ومؤسسات الإنتاج الأخرى. الميزات 1.The أكثر من ...
  • Hydraulic Press Tablet / Pill Press Machine

    قرص الصحافة الهيدروليكية / آلة الصحافة حبوب منع الحمل

    نموذج استخدام آلة ضغط الأقراص ZP31F هذا الجهاز عبارة عن منتج كهروميكانيكي عالي التقنية تم تطويره على أساس سنوات من الفحص الآلي للمنتج الذي طورته شركتنا. يمكنه منع العديد من الرقاقات التقليدية والأقراص ذات الشكل الخاص الأخرى (بما في ذلك الطباعة على الوجهين): هذه المعدات صيدلانية وكيميائية وأفضل خيار للأغذية والبلاستيك والإلكترونيات ومؤسسات الإنتاج الأخرى. الميزات 1. الهيكل العام لل ...
  • Pharmaceutical Machinery Tablet Pressing Machine

    آلة ضغط الأقراص الصيدلانية

    الموديل: ZP27F آلة صيدلانية آلة ضغط الأقراص نموذج: الاستخدام هذا الجهاز عبارة عن منتج كهروميكانيكي عالي التقنية تم تطويره على أساس سنوات من الفحص الآلي للمنتج الذي طورته شركتنا. يمكنه منع العديد من الرقاقات التقليدية والأقراص ذات الشكل الخاص الأخرى (بما في ذلك الطباعة على الوجهين): هذه المعدات صيدلانية وكيميائية وأفضل خيار للأغذية والبلاستيك والإلكترونيات ومؤسسات الإنتاج الأخرى. الميزات 1. الهيكل العام ...
  • Automatic Tablet Pressing Machine, Automatic Pill Pressing Machine

    آلة ضغط الأقراص الأوتوماتيكية ، آلة ضغط حبوب منع الحمل الأوتوماتيكية

    نموذج آلة ضغط الأقراص ZP29F هذا الجهاز عبارة عن منتج كهروميكانيكي عالي التقنية تم تطويره على أساس سنوات من الفحص الآلي للمنتج الذي طورته شركتنا. يمكنه منع العديد من الرقاقات التقليدية والأقراص ذات الشكل الخاص الأخرى (بما في ذلك الطباعة على الوجهين): هذه المعدات صيدلانية وكيميائية وأفضل خيار للأغذية والبلاستيك والإلكترونيات ومؤسسات الإنتاج الأخرى. الميزات 1. الهيكل العام ...
  • Rotary Tablet / Pill Press Machine, Rotary Punch Press Machine

    قرص دوار / آلة كبس حبوب منع الحمل ، آلة ضغط لكمة دوارة

    الموديل: آلة ضغط الأقراص ZP23F نموذج: الاستخدام هذا الجهاز عبارة عن منتج كهروميكانيكي عالي التقنية تم تطويره على أساس سنوات من الفحص الآلي للمنتج الذي طورته شركتنا. يمكنه منع العديد من الرقاقات التقليدية والأقراص ذات الشكل الخاص الأخرى (بما في ذلك الطباعة على الوجهين): هذه المعدات صيدلانية وكيميائية وأفضل خيار للأغذية والبلاستيك والإلكترونيات ومؤسسات الإنتاج الأخرى. الميزات 1- الهيكل العام ...
  • Automatic Pill Making Machine, Tablet Making Machine

    آلة صنع حبوب منع الحمل الأوتوماتيكية ، آلة صنع الأقراص

    النموذج: آلة ضغط الأقراص ZP23F نموذج: الاستخدام هذا الجهاز عبارة عن منتج كهروميكانيكي عالي التقنية تم تطويره على أساس سنوات من الفحص الآلي للمنتج الذي طورته شركتنا. يمكنه منع العديد من الرقاقات التقليدية والأقراص ذات الشكل الخاص الأخرى (بما في ذلك الطباعة على الوجهين): هذه المعدات صيدلانية وكيميائية وأفضل خيار للأغذية والبلاستيك والإلكترونيات ومؤسسات الإنتاج الأخرى. الميزات 1. الهيكل العام للمعدات مضغوط ...
  • Automatic Rotary Type Candy Press Machine, Candy Pressing Machine

    آلة الصحافة الحلوى نوع الروتاري التلقائي ، آلة الضغط الحلوى

    النموذج: آلة ضغط الأقراص ZP23F نموذج الاستخدام هذا الجهاز عبارة عن منتج كهروميكانيكي عالي التقنية تم تطويره على أساس سنوات من الفحص الآلي للمنتج الذي طورته شركتنا. يمكنه منع العديد من الرقاقات التقليدية والأقراص ذات الشكل الخاص الأخرى (بما في ذلك الطباعة على الوجهين): هذه المعدات صيدلانية وكيميائية وأفضل خيار للأغذية والبلاستيك والإلكترونيات ومؤسسات الإنتاج الأخرى. الميزات 1. الهيكل العام للمعدات مركب ...
  • Zp-23f Rotary Tablet Pressing Machine with Hydraulic Pressure System

    آلة ضغط الأقراص الدوارة Zp-23f بنظام الضغط الهيدروليكي

    آلة ضغط الأقراص ZP23F نموذج الاستخدام هذا الجهاز عبارة عن منتج كهروميكانيكي عالي التقنية تم تطويره على أساس سنوات من الفحص الآلي للمنتج الذي طورته شركتنا. يمكنه منع العديد من الرقاقات التقليدية والأقراص ذات الشكل الخاص الأخرى (بما في ذلك الطباعة على الوجهين): هذه المعدات صيدلانية وكيميائية وأفضل خيار للأغذية والبلاستيك والإلكترونيات ومؤسسات الإنتاج الأخرى. الميزات 1. الهيكل العام للمعدات مضغوط ويعيد ...
  • Effervescent Tablet Press Machine

    آلة ضغط الأقراص الفوارة

    عينات آلة ضغط الأقراص الفوارة: الاستخدام هذا الجهاز عبارة عن منتج كهروميكانيكي عالي التقنية تم تطويره على أساس سنوات من الفحص الآلي للمنتج الذي طورته شركتنا. يمكنه منع العديد من الرقاقات التقليدية والأقراص ذات الشكل الخاص الأخرى (بما في ذلك الطباعة على الوجهين): هذه المعدات صيدلانية وكيميائية وأفضل خيار للأغذية والبلاستيك والإلكترونيات ومؤسسات الإنتاج الأخرى. الميزات 1- الهيكل العام ...
  • Automatic Rotary Salt Tablet Press Machine

    آلة ضغط أقراص الملح الدوارة الأوتوماتيكية

    آلة ضغط الأقراص ZP29F نموذج الاستخدام هذا الجهاز عبارة عن منتج كهروميكانيكي عالي التقنية تم تطويره على أساس سنوات من الفحص الآلي للمنتج الذي طورته شركتنا. يمكنه منع العديد من الرقاقات التقليدية والأقراص ذات الشكل الخاص الأخرى (بما في ذلك الطباعة على الوجهين): هذه المعدات صيدلانية وكيميائية وأفضل خيار للأغذية والبلاستيك والإلكترونيات ومؤسسات الإنتاج الأخرى. الميزات 1. الهيكل العام للمعدات مضغوط ويعيد ...
  • Zp23f Small Tablet Pressing Machine, Mini Tablet Pressing Machine

    Zp23f آلة ضغط قرص صغير ، آلة ضغط قرص صغير

    آلة ضغط الأقراص ZP25F نموذج الاستخدام هذا الجهاز عبارة عن منتج كهروميكانيكي عالي التقنية تم تطويره على أساس سنوات من الفحص الآلي للمنتج الذي طورته شركتنا. يمكنه منع العديد من الرقاقات التقليدية والأقراص ذات الشكل الخاص الأخرى (بما في ذلك الطباعة على الوجهين): هذه المعدات صيدلانية وكيميائية وأفضل خيار للأغذية والبلاستيك والإلكترونيات ومؤسسات الإنتاج الأخرى. الميزات 1. الهيكل العام للمعدات مضغوط ويعيد ...
12 التالي> >> صفحة 1/2

Rotary tablet press machine

  • High Speed Rotary Pharmaceutical/Food Chicken Soup Cube Tablet/Pill/Salt Making Press Machine

    High Speed Rotary Pharmaceutical/Food Chicken Soup Cube Tablet/Pill/Salt Making Press Machine

    ZP25F Tablet press machine Sample Use This equipment is an electromechanical high-tech product developed on the basis of years of automated product inspection developed by our company. It can suppress various conventional wafers and other special-shaped tablets (including double-sided printing): This equipment is pharmaceutical, chemical, The best choice for food, plastic, electronics and other production enterprises. Features 1.The overall structure of the equipment is compact and reas...
  • Zp33f/Zp35f/Zp37f Rotary Tablet Press, Tablet Pressing Machine Type Pharmaceutical Machinery

    Zp33f/Zp35f/Zp37f Rotary Tablet Press, Tablet Pressing Machine Type Pharmaceutical Machinery

    Rotary Tablet Press, Tablet Pressing Machine Type Pharmaceutical Machinery Sample Usage This equipment is an electromechanical high-tech product developed on the basis of years of automated product inspection developed by our company. It can suppress various conventional wafers and other special-shaped tablets (including double-sided printing): This equipment is pharmaceutical, chemical, The best choice for food, plastic, electronics and other production enterprises. Features 1.The over...
  • Hydraulic Press Tablet / Pill Press Machine

    Hydraulic Press Tablet / Pill Press Machine

    ZP31F Tablet press machine Sample UseThis equipment is an electromechanical high-tech product developed on the basis of years of automated product inspection developed by our company. It can suppress various conventional wafers and other special-shaped tablets (including double-sided printing): This equipment is pharmaceutical, chemical, The best choice for food, plastic, electronics and other production enterprises. Features1.The overall structure of th...
  • Pharmaceutical Machinery Tablet Pressing Machine

    Pharmaceutical Machinery Tablet Pressing Machine

    Model: ZP27F Pharmaceutical Machinery Tablet Pressing Machine Sample: Use This equipment is an electromechanical high-tech product developed on the basis of years of automated product inspection developed by our company. It can suppress various conventional wafers and other special-shaped tablets (including double-sided printing): This equipment is pharmaceutical, chemical, The best choice for food, plastic, electronics and other production enterprises. Features 1.The overall structure...
  • Automatic Tablet Pressing Machine, Automatic Pill Pressing Machine

    Automatic Tablet Pressing Machine, Automatic Pill Pressing Machine

    ZP29F Tablet press machine Sample UsageThis equipment is an electromechanical high-tech product developed on the basis of years of automated product inspection developed by our company. It can suppress various conventional wafers and other special-shaped tablets (including double-sided printing): This equipment is pharmaceutical, chemical, The best choice for food, plastic, electronics and other production enterprises. Features1.The overall structure of ...
  • Rotary Tablet / Pill Press Machine, Rotary Punch Press Machine

    Rotary Tablet / Pill Press Machine, Rotary Punch Press Machine

    Model: ZP23F Tablet press machine Sample: UseThis equipment is an electromechanical high-tech product developed on the basis of years of automated product inspection developed by our company. It can suppress various conventional wafers and other special-shaped tablets (including double-sided printing): This equipment is pharmaceutical, chemical, The best choice for food, plastic, electronics and other production enterprises. Features1.The overall structu...
  • Automatic Pill Making Machine, Tablet Making Machine

    Automatic Pill Making Machine, Tablet Making Machine

    Model: ZP23F Tablet press machine Sample: Use This equipment is an electromechanical high-tech product developed on the basis of years of automated product inspection developed by our company. It can suppress various conventional wafers and other special-shaped tablets (including double-sided printing): This equipment is pharmaceutical, chemical, The best choice for food, plastic, electronics and other production enterprises. Features 1.The overall structure of the equipment is compact...
  • Automatic Rotary Type Candy Press Machine, Candy Pressing Machine

    Automatic Rotary Type Candy Press Machine, Candy Pressing Machine

    Model: ZP23F Tablet press machine Sample Usage This equipment is an electromechanical high-tech product developed on the basis of years of automated product inspection developed by our company. It can suppress various conventional wafers and other special-shaped tablets (including double-sided printing): This equipment is pharmaceutical, chemical, The best choice for food, plastic, electronics and other production enterprises. Features 1.The overall structure of the equipment is compac...
  • Zp-23f Rotary Tablet Pressing Machine with Hydraulic Pressure System

    Zp-23f Rotary Tablet Pressing Machine with Hydraulic Pressure System

    ZP23F Tablet press machine Sample Use This equipment is an electromechanical high-tech product developed on the basis of years of automated product inspection developed by our company. It can suppress various conventional wafers and other special-shaped tablets (including double-sided printing): This equipment is pharmaceutical, chemical, The best choice for food, plastic, electronics and other production enterprises. Features 1.The overall structure of the equipment is compact and reas...
  • Effervescent Tablet Press Machine

    Effervescent Tablet Press Machine

    Effervescent Tablet Press Machine Samples: UseThis equipment is an electromechanical high-tech product developed on the basis of years of automated product inspection developed by our company. It can suppress various conventional wafers and other special-shaped tablets (including double-sided printing): This equipment is pharmaceutical, chemical, The best choice for food, plastic, electronics and other production enterprises. Features1.The overall struct...
  • Automatic Rotary Salt Tablet Press Machine

    Automatic Rotary Salt Tablet Press Machine

    ZP29F Tablet press machine Sample Use This equipment is an electromechanical high-tech product developed on the basis of years of automated product inspection developed by our company. It can suppress various conventional wafers and other special-shaped tablets (including double-sided printing): This equipment is pharmaceutical, chemical, The best choice for food, plastic, electronics and other production enterprises. Features 1.The overall structure of the equipment is compact and reas...
  • Zp23f Small Tablet Pressing Machine, Mini Tablet Pressing Machine

    Zp23f Small Tablet Pressing Machine, Mini Tablet Pressing Machine

    ZP25F Tablet press machine Sample Use This equipment is an electromechanical high-tech product developed on the basis of years of automated product inspection developed by our company. It can suppress various conventional wafers and other special-shaped tablets (including double-sided printing): This equipment is pharmaceutical, chemical, The best choice for food, plastic, electronics and other production enterprises. Features 1.The overall structure of the equipment is compact and reas...
12 Next > >> Page 1 / 2