آلة وضع العلامات الأوتوماتيكية

  • Automatic Bottle Labeling Machine

    آلة وسم الزجاجات الأوتوماتيكية

    آلة لصق الملصقات العمودية الأوتوماتيكية SHL-1520 1. صورة المنتج 2. ميزات المعدات 1. تستخدم هذه المعدات في وضع العلامات العمودية على الزجاجات الدائرية أو الأشياء الأسطوانية. 2. تسميات تزويد التحكم في التوتر المتزامن بالطاقة ، إمدادات مستقرة وسريعة ، مما يضمن سرعة ودقة تغذية الملصقات. 3. آلية فصل الزجاجة تستخدم عجلة إسفنجية متزامنة لتنظيم السرعة بدون خطوات ، ويمكن ضبط مسافة فصل الزجاجة بشكل تعسفي. 4. تستخدم هذه الآلة تقنية اللمس المتقدمة ...
  • Shl-1582 Horizontal Labeling Machine

    آلة الوسم الأفقية SHL-1582

    آلة لصق الملصقات الأفقية SHL-1582 1. صورة المنتج 2. ميزات المعدات 1. آلية لف الملصقات فائقة المقاومة للتآكل ، والاستخدام الحصري لمواد البولي يوريثين ، متينة ومقاومة للتآكل. 2. آلية تغذية عجلة البرقوق المتقدمة ، بسيطة ، مستقرة ، موثوقة وغير قابلة للكسر. 3. تستخدم المحامل المستوردة لتثبيت بكرات النقل لجعل الأشياء حساسة للفة لضمان جودة الملصقات. 4. تعتمد قاعدة الماكينة المستقرة والمتينة والأجزاء المختلفة جميعها على موحد ...
  • Shl-2510 Automatic Double Sides Labeling Machine

    آلة لصق الملصقات المزدوجة الأوتوماتيكية Shl-2510

    آلة لصق الملصقات الأوتوماتيكية المزدوجة الجوانب SHL-2510 1. صورة المنتج 2. ميزات المعدات 1. يمكن لصق هذا الجهاز على جانب واحد أو جانبين (ملصقات قصيرة) من الزجاجات الدائرية ، جانب واحد أو جانبين من الزجاجات المربعة ، جانب واحد أو جانبان جوانب الزجاجات المسطحة (مثل الشامبو ، وجل الاستحمام ، وزيت الطعام ، ومواد التشحيم ، ومنظفات الغسيل ، وقطرات العين ، وما إلى ذلك). لديها مجموعة واسعة من التطبيقات وقدرة قوية على التكيف. 2. تسميات إمدادات التحكم في التوتر المتزامن بالطاقة ، إمدادات مستقرة وسريعة ، ضمان ...
  • Shl-1520 Automatic Mineral Water Bottle/ Glass Bottle / Plastic Bottle Labeling Machine

    Shl-1520 زجاجة مياه معدنية أوتوماتيكية / زجاجة زجاجية / آلة وسم زجاجة بلاستيكية

    آلة لصق الملصقات العمودية الأوتوماتيكية SHL-1520 1. صورة المنتج 2. ميزات المعدات 1. تستخدم هذه المعدات في وضع العلامات العمودية على الزجاجات الدائرية أو الأشياء الأسطوانية. 2. تسميات تزويد التحكم في التوتر المتزامن بالطاقة ، إمدادات مستقرة وسريعة ، مما يضمن سرعة ودقة تغذية الملصقات. 3. آلية فصل الزجاجة تستخدم عجلة إسفنجية متزامنة لتنظيم السرعة بدون خطوات ، ويمكن ضبط مسافة فصل الزجاجة بشكل تعسفي. 4. تستخدم هذه الآلة تقنية متقدمة ...
  • DHL-1520 Automatic adhesive Labeling Machine

    آلة لصق الملصقات الأوتوماتيكية DHL-1520

    آلة لصق الملصقات العمودية الأوتوماتيكية SHL-1520 1. صورة المنتج 2. ميزات المعدات 1. تستخدم هذه المعدات في وضع العلامات العمودية على الزجاجات الدائرية أو الأشياء الأسطوانية. 2. تسميات تزويد التحكم في التوتر المتزامن بالطاقة ، إمدادات مستقرة وسريعة ، مما يضمن سرعة ودقة تغذية الملصقات. 3. آلية فصل الزجاجة تستخدم عجلة إسفنجية متزامنة لتنظيم السرعة بدون خطوات ، ويمكن ضبط مسافة فصل الزجاجة بشكل تعسفي. 4. تستخدم هذه الآلة تقنية متقدمة ...
  • Shl-1520 Automatic Water Bottle/ Juice Drink Bottle/ Pet Bottle Labeling Machine

    Shl-1520 زجاجة ماء أوتوماتيكية / زجاجة شراب عصير / آلة وسم زجاجة الحيوانات الأليفة

    آلة لصق الملصقات العمودية الأوتوماتيكية SHL-1520 1. صورة المنتج 2. ميزات المعدات 1. تستخدم هذه المعدات في وضع العلامات العمودية على الزجاجات الدائرية أو الأشياء الأسطوانية. 2. تسميات تزويد التحكم في التوتر المتزامن بالطاقة ، إمدادات مستقرة وسريعة ، مما يضمن سرعة ودقة تغذية الملصقات. 3. آلية فصل الزجاجة تستخدم عجلة إسفنجية متزامنة لتنظيم السرعة بدون خطوات ، ويمكن ضبط مسافة فصل الزجاجة بشكل تعسفي. 4. تستخدم هذه الآلة تقنية متقدمة ...
  • Shl-1520 Pharmaceutical Automatic Round Bottle Plane Labeler

    Shl-1520 الدوائية التلقائي زجاجة مستديرة الملصق

    آلة لصق الملصقات العمودية الأوتوماتيكية SHL-1520 1. صورة المنتج 2. ميزات المعدات 1. تستخدم هذه المعدات في وضع العلامات الرأسية على الزجاجات الدائرية أو الأشياء الأسطوانية. تسميات تزويد التحكم في التوتر المتزامن بالطاقة ، وإمداد ثابت وسريع ، مما يضمن سرعة ودقة تغذية الملصقات .3. تستخدم آلية فصل الزجاجة عجلة إسفنجية متزامنة لتنظيم السرعة بدون خطوات ، ويمكن ضبط مسافة فصل الزجاجة بشكل عشوائي ...
  • Shl-3520 Diagonal Labeling Machine

    آلة وضع العلامات القطرية Shl-3520

    آلة لصق الملصقات القطرية SHL-3520 1. صورة المنتج 2. ميزات المعدات 1. يمكن لصق الملصقات المفردة والقطرية للصناديق المسطحة والمربعة بمواصفات مختلفة (على خط ربط علبة الكرتون) بتغذية ثابتة ومساحة تخزين كبيرة. آلية تدقيق السلسلة المتزامنة لضمان التدقيق اللغوي السلس والدقيق 3 ، هيكل التحكم في نحت المسمار ، وضع العلامات الدقيقة. نطاق تعديل كبير. يمكن أن تتكيف مع مجموعة متنوعة من الصناديق ....
  • Shl-1530 Plane Labeling Machine

    آلة وسم الطائرة Shl-1530

    آلة وسم الطائرة الأوتوماتيكية SHL-1530 1. صورة المنتج 2. ميزات المعدات 1. مخصصة لوضع العلامات المسطحة بمواصفات متعددة. 2. تستخدم هذه الآلة واجهة متطورة تعمل باللمس بين الإنسان والآلة ، وهيكل معقول وعملية مريحة. 3. تسميات تزويد التحكم في التوتر المتزامن بالطاقة ، إمداد مستقر وسريع ، مما يضمن سرعة ودقة تغذية الملصقات. 4. تقوم العجلة الإسفنجية بتدوير الملصق تلقائيًا لجعل الملصق أقوى. 5. هذا الجهاز يعتمد الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ SUS304 ...
  • Shl-1520 Automatic Sticker Labeling Machine

    آلة لصق الملصقات الأوتوماتيكية Shl-1520

    آلة لصق الملصقات العمودية الأوتوماتيكية SHL-1520 1. صورة المنتج 2. ميزات المعدات 1. تستخدم هذه المعدات في وضع العلامات العمودية على الزجاجات الدائرية أو الأشياء الأسطوانية. 2. تسميات تزويد التحكم في التوتر المتزامن بالطاقة ، إمدادات مستقرة وسريعة ، مما يضمن سرعة ودقة تغذية الملصقات. 3. آلية فصل الزجاجة تستخدم عجلة إسفنجية متزامنة لتنظيم السرعة بدون خطوات ، ويمكن ضبط مسافة فصل الزجاجة بشكل تعسفي. 4. تستخدم هذه الآلة تقنية اللمس المتقدمة ...

Automatic labeling machine

  • Automatic Bottle Labeling Machine

    Automatic Bottle Labeling Machine

    SHL-1520 Automatic Vertical Labeling Machine 1. Product image 2.Equipment Features 1. This equipment is used for vertical labeling of round bottles or cylindrical objects. 2. Powered synchronous tension control supply labels, stable and fast supply, ensuring the speed and accuracy of label feeding. 3. The bottle separating mechanism uses a synchronous sponge wheel for stepless speed regulation, and the bottle separating distance can be set arbitrarily. 4. This machine uses advanced touch-t...
  • Shl-1582 Horizontal Labeling Machine

    Shl-1582 Horizontal Labeling Machine

    SHL-1582 Horizental Labeling Machine 1. Product image 2.Equipment Features 1. Ultra wear-resistant label rolling mechanism, exclusive use of polyurethane material, durable and wear-resistant. 2. Advanced plum wheel feeding mechanism, simple, stable, reliable and non-fragile. 3. Imported bearings are used to install the conveying rollers to make the objects sensitive to roll to ensure the labeling quality. 4. Stable and durable machine base and various parts are all adopting standardized mo...
  • Shl-2510 Automatic Double Sides Labeling Machine

    Shl-2510 Automatic Double Sides Labeling Machine

    SHL-2510 Automatic Double sides Labeling Machine 1. Product image 2.Equipment Features 1. This equipment can be affixed to one side or two sides (short labels) of round bottles, one side or two sides of square bottles, one side or two sides of flat bottles (such as shampoo, shower gel, edible oil, lubricant, washing Detergents, eye drops, etc.). It has a wide range of application and strong adaptability. 2. Powered synchronous tension control supply labels, stable and fast supply, ensuring...
  • Shl-1520 Automatic Mineral Water Bottle/ Glass Bottle / Plastic Bottle Labeling Machine

    Shl-1520 Automatic Mineral Water Bottle/ Glass Bottle / Plastic Bottle Labeling Machine

    SHL-1520 Automatic Vertical Labeling Machine  1. Product image 2.Equipment Features 1. This equipment is used for vertical labeling of round bottles or cylindrical objects. 2. Powered synchronous tension control supply labels, stable and fast supply, ensuring the speed and accuracy of label feeding. 3. The bottle separating mechanism uses a synchronous sponge wheel for stepless speed regulation, and the bottle separating distance can be set arbitrarily. 4. This machine uses advanced t...
  • DHL-1520 Automatic adhesive Labeling Machine

    DHL-1520 Automatic adhesive Labeling Machine

    SHL-1520 Automatic Vertical Labeling Machine  1. Product image 2.Equipment Features 1. This equipment is used for vertical labeling of round bottles or cylindrical objects. 2. Powered synchronous tension control supply labels, stable and fast supply, ensuring the speed and accuracy of label feeding. 3. The bottle separating mechanism uses a synchronous sponge wheel for stepless speed regulation, and the bottle separating distance can be set arbitrarily. 4. This machine uses advanced t...
  • Shl-1520 Automatic Water Bottle/ Juice Drink Bottle/ Pet Bottle Labeling Machine

    Shl-1520 Automatic Water Bottle/ Juice Drink Bottle/ Pet Bottle Labeling Machine

    SHL-1520 Automatic Vertical Labeling Machine  1. Product image 2.Equipment Features 1. This equipment is used for vertical labeling of round bottles or cylindrical objects. 2. Powered synchronous tension control supply labels, stable and fast supply, ensuring the speed and accuracy of label feeding. 3. The bottle separating mechanism uses a synchronous sponge wheel for stepless speed regulation, and the bottle separating distance can be set arbitrarily. 4. This machine uses advanced t...
  • Shl-1520 Pharmaceutical Automatic Round Bottle Plane Labeler

    Shl-1520 Pharmaceutical Automatic Round Bottle Plane Labeler

    SHL-1520 Automatic Vertical Labeling Machine   1. Product image 2.Equipment Features1. This equipment is used for vertical labeling of round bottles or cylindrical objects.2. Powered synchronous tension control supply labels, stable and fast supply, ensuring the speed and accuracy of label feeding.3. The bottle separating mechanism uses a synchronous sponge wheel for stepless speed regulation, and the bottle separating distance can be set arbitraril...
  • Shl-3520 Diagonal Labeling Machine

    Shl-3520 Diagonal Labeling Machine

    SHL-3520 Diagonal Labeling Machine  1. Product image 2.Equipment Features1. Single and diagonal labels for flat and square boxes of different specifications can be affixed (to the cartoner’s linkage line) with stable feeding and large buffer space.2. Synchronous chain proofing mechanism to ensure smooth and accurate proofreading.3, screw carving control structure, accurate labeling. Large adjustment range. Can adapt to a variety of boxes....
  • Shl-1530 Plane Labeling Machine

    Shl-1530 Plane Labeling Machine

    SHL-1530 Automatic Plane Labeling Machine 1. Product image 2.Equipment Features 1. Dedicated to flat labeling of multiple specifications. 2. This machine uses advanced touch-type human-machine interface, reasonable structure and convenient operation. 3. Powered synchronous tension control supply labels, stable and fast supply, ensuring the speed and accuracy of label feeding. 4. The sponge wheel automatically rolls the label to make the label stronger. 5. This machine adopts SUS304 stainle...
  • Shl-1520 Automatic Sticker Labeling Machine

    Shl-1520 Automatic Sticker Labeling Machine

    SHL-1520 Automatic Vertical Labeling Machine 1. Product image 2.Equipment Features 1. This equipment is used for vertical labeling of round bottles or cylindrical objects. 2. Powered synchronous tension control supply labels, stable and fast supply, ensuring the speed and accuracy of label feeding. 3. The bottle separating mechanism uses a synchronous sponge wheel for stepless speed regulation, and the bottle separating distance can be set arbitrarily. 4. This machine uses advanced touch-t...